Faculty

Research and Teaching Staff

  • Elena Anagnostopoulou

    Division: Linguistics

    Rank: Professor

    E-mail: elena.anagnostopoulou01@gmail.com

    Telephone: 28310-77277

    Office: 019 READ MORE

  • Konstantinos Apostolakis

    Division: Classical Studies

    Rank: Associate Professor

    E-mail: apostolakis@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77289

    Office: 109 READ MORE

  • Lucia Athanassaki

    Division: Classical Studies

    Rank: Professor

    E-mail: athanassaki@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77286

    Office: 004 READ MORE

  • Marina Detoraki

    Division: Byzantine and Modern Greek Philology

    Rank: Associate Professor

    E-mail: detoraki@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77262

    Office: 002

  • Ioannis Dimitrakis

    Division: Byzantine and Modern Greek Philology

    Rank: Assistant Professor

    E-mail: dimitrakakis@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77287

    Office: 015 READ MORE

  • Alexis Kalokerinos

    Division: Linguistics

    Rank: Professor

    E-mail: alexis.kalokerinos@gmail.com

    Telephone: 28310-77274

    Office: 016 READ MORE

  • Ioanna Kappa

    Division: Linguistics

    Rank: Professor

    E-mail: kappa@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77269

    Office: 009 READ MORE

  • Angela Kastrinaki

    Division: Byzantine and Modern Greek Philology

    Rank: Professor

    E-mail: kastrinaki@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77285

    Office: 101 READ MORE

  • Georgia Katsimali

    Division: Linguistics

    Rank: Associate Professor

    E-mail: katsimali@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77275

    Office: 017

  • Athina Kavoulaki

    Division: Classical Studies

    Rank: Assistant Professor

    E-mail: kavoulaki@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77269

    Office: 007 READ MORE

  • Panayiota Mini

    Division: Theater-Cinema Studies and Musicology

    Rank: Associate Professor

    E-mail: mini@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77264

    Office: 102 READ MORE

  • Anastasia Natsina

    Division: Byzantine and Modern Greek Philology

    Rank: Assistant Professor

    E-mail: natsina@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77263

    Office: 001 READ MORE

  • Stelios Panayotakis

    Division: Classical Studies

    Rank: Associate Professor

    E-mail: panayotakis@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77284

    Office: 105 READ MORE

  • Stratis Papaioannou

    Division: Byzantine and Modern Greek Philology

    Rank: Professor

    E-mail: ps@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77276

    Office: 018 READ MORE

  • Μanolis Patedakis

    Division: Byzantine and Modern Greek Philology

    Rank: Assistant Professor

    E-mail: patedakis@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77283

    Office: 106 READ MORE

  • Zacharoula Petraki

    Division: Classical Studies

    Rank: Assistant Professor

    E-mail: zpetraki@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77272

    Office: 014 READ MORE

  • Dimitris Polychronakis

    Division: Byzantine and Modern Greek Philology

    Rank: Associate Professor

    E-mail: polychronakis@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77271

    Office: 013 READ MORE

  • Emmanuel Seiragakis

    Division: Theater-Cinema Studies and Musicology

    Rank: Assistant Professor

    E-mail: seiragakis@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77310

    Office: 110 READ MORE

  • Konstantinos Spanoudakis

    Division: Classical Studies

    Rank: Associate Professor

    E-mail: spanoudakis@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77265

    Office: 005 READ MORE

  • Dimos Spatharas

    Division: Classical Studies

    Rank: Associate Professor

    E-mail: spatharas@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77288

    Office: 104 READ MORE

  • Helen-Melina Tamiolaki

    Division: Classical Studies

    Rank: Associate Professor

    E-mail: tamiolaki@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77282

    Office: 107 READ MORE

  • Vina Tsakali

    Division: Linguistics

    Rank: Lecturer

    E-mail: tsakali@uoc.gr

    Telephone: 28310-77292

    Office: 103 READ MORE